Night mode

Deadwood - Season 1

Set in a mining town that was not part of any U.S. state or territory in the post-Civil War years, Deadwood revolves around the characters of Deadwood, South Dakota; the town of deep corruption and crime.

Episode: 12/12 eps

Duration: 55 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2004

IMDb: 8.8